Testimonials

Our Testimonials

What Our Patients Say

Travis Hodges

August 16, 2022

Has helped us tremendously.

Patty m

August 11, 2022

Emily is grait, she help my daughter and diferente way and my daughter loves her.

Ketan Wadhwa

August 11, 2022

Ingrid Kepinkski - Is awesome and I would recommend her to anyone. Ingrid has introduced me to EFT which has been life changing for me!Thank you!

Ketan Wadhwa

August 11, 2022

Ingrid Krempiski - I cannot express how great she is and working with EFT is amazing!Thank you!

Anthony Henriquez

August 4, 2022

We are so happy to have found Ingrid. She is the counselor we needed in our relationship. She has really helped us understand each other better.

Shauna Hocamp

July 22, 2022

It's been a life-changing experience. Would not have been able to cope without making this decision

July 22, 2022

Shellie VanDruten

July 21, 2022

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Hunter for several years now and she has helped us grow so much In our communication with each other. She listens, offers suggestions and book ideas for us to explore. I thought communication within our 25 year relationship was great and when I discovered that it was not great, Dr Hunter has walked us through making it so much better. Thank you Stanford Couples Counseling. .

Gwen Morris

June 20, 2022

Ingrid saved our marriage. She is kind, a good listener, easy to laugh, and is not afraid to push about the tough stuff with style. We are exceedingly grateful.

Jake Zink

June 18, 2022

A++ Lily and Dr. Fast are great !!!Matt did a good job with the testing :)

Grayson Bryant

June 11, 2022

I'm very thankful for the counseling I have received from Stanford Couples Counseling. My counselor, Ingrid Kepinski, consistently goes above and beyond to provide excellent therapy. I am very appreciative of her providing great care and Stanford Couples Counseling for being a welcoming and helpful provider.

D

June 5, 2022

Natalie has really cared for us and helped nurture our marriage and recovery patiently. She has really helped us improve our relationship.

Brian O’Malley

May 30, 2022

Megan Pardy has been simply fantastic, truly exceptional counsellor and someone who is now helping 2 members of my family. Great listener, highly insightful and perceptive, very compassionate and empathetic. She will always have a place in our family's heart for her kindness, understanding and support

Couple Client

May 26, 2021

Megan is great! We really enjoy talking to her and her advice is really helpful to us.

C C

May 21, 2021

Megan is great! We really enjoy talking to her and her advice is very helpful to us.

Former Individual Client

February 12, 2021

Dr. Stanford is a uniquely talented therapist and is extremely professional. His principal strength is his ability to really listen. He makes poignant connections with the information I’ve shared, which allows me to see a bigger picture and recognize my patterns. He also has a natural ability to see further into my developmental path, but he patiently allows me to walk myself through changes and personal transformation. Dr. Stanford is also action-oriented. He regularly suggests ‘homework’ I can do between sessions which helps me think through the things we discuss. This method of continuous work keeps things moving forward and enables me to more comfortably make major life decisions and gracefully transition through significant changes occurring in my life. I have grown exponentially since working with Dr. Stanford, and I am extremely grateful to be in his care.

Former Individual Client

February 12, 2021

Thank you for everything! Dr. Stanford you truly saved my life and helped me through some hard times.

Former Couple Client

February 12, 2021

Marriage therapy is the greatest thing that’s ever happened to our marriage and our family. It has given us the tools we needed to have the healthiest relationship we’ve ever had, which is a gift we share daily with our children.

Former Couple Client

February 12, 2021

Hey Dr. Stanford, I don’t know if you remember me but you helped my wife and I several years ago when you were still in MD. Anyway we are having our second child and bought a new house and are doing very well. So anyway congrats on your practice and I wish you all the best!!!!

Former Individual Client

February 12, 2021

Thank you for being a very calming, thoughtful influence. I have seen counselors a couple times in the past but I never really connected or thought it did much for me. You, on the other hand, actually make me feel better when I leave! Thank you for being there for me during a tough time. Venting, crying and talking this through I know is helping me. For whatever reason, I just seem to innately know that you are excellent at your job – and lucky me, I happened to find you.

Former Couple Client

February 12, 2021

Friday was our anniversary and it was the first in a very long time that I felt like we were actually celebrating. Thank you SO much for the part you’ve played in making this happen.

Former Couple Client

February 12, 2021

We really appreciated Dr. Stanford’s ability to create a relaxed environment, empathy towards multiple points of view, and thoughtful advice. We also appreciated that he gave us custom exercises for outside of therapy that really helped us to progress. Now, post therapy, we are doing great and still reference his advice. Our time with Dr. Stanford helped us to build a foundation of trust and communication that will have lifelong value for us.

David

February 1, 2021

Dr. Fast was easy to talk to and helped us work through a few life events. The Stanford group was great to work with and very professional. I would recommend Dr. Fast and Dr. Stanford to any couple or individual.

Jennifer Leishear

February 1, 2021

If I could give this man 1 million stars I would. Dr. Stanford’s steady, compassionate, non judgmental expertise and counsel has made a lasting impact for my family and in my life personally. To say he was a godsend is no understatement.

Crystal McCarty

February 1, 2021

Dr. Hunter has helped me so much through the loss of my husband.
I appreciate her so much, and Dr. Stanford is a wonderful therapist as well! They are both very compassionate and will help you get through the most difficult times in your life.

Alicia Spinozzi

October 12, 2020

I have enjoyed working with Liz and have made such great progress with her in the past year of working with her. I love that you all have adapted to virtual sessions so I can continue working with her since she moved out of state. Being able to book appointments online makes it easier from a client perspective. I recommended one of my friends and she is now a client as well. Thank you all for everything that you do.

A. M. G. A.

August 26, 2020

Stanford Couples Counseling and specially our therapist, Lily Ha, help us to save our marriage. When we were lost and in a heart bit of a breaking point, she help us to calm down, put ourselfs together, and let it everything out. She is helping us to better understand where and when we lost our way together and how to reconnect again. We are very grateful for all the support we are receiving.

C. .

August 10, 2020

Dr. Hunter has helped me so much through the loss of my husband. I appreciate her so much and Dr. Stanford is a wonderful therapist as well!

R. Y.

August 8, 2020

Our therapist Ingrid has helped us immensely. We are very satisfied with our choice.

S. Y.

August 6, 2020

Ingrid saved our marriage, need I say more.

A. B.

August 4, 2020

I have been to a couple of therapists trying to find the right fit and Dr. Christian is absolutely amazing. I would And do refer her to anyone that I meet that is looking for a therapist. She has the right approach and allows her clients to lead the therapeutic sessions. She truly has a gift and knows exactly how to approach people and meet them where they are. I am so thrilled to be a client of hers.

Filters

Filter

Clear All

Location

Specialty

Types of Therapy

Groups Served

Price

Maria Siqueiros

Maria Siqueiros

Virtual

View Profile

Alexis Kubiak

Alexis Kubiak

McKinney

View Profile

Dr. Galit Birk

Dr. Galit Birk

Virtual

Also Speaks: Hebrew

View Profile

Mike McVey

Michael McVey

Fort Worth Virtual

View Profile

Dr. Moore

Dr. Rachel Moore

Plano Virtual

View Profile

Ruth Rodriguez

Ruth Rodriguez

Dallas Virtual

Also Speaks: Spanish

View Profile

Amy Alley

Amy Alley

McKinney Virtual

View Profile

nancy rosenberg

Nancy Rosenberg

Dallas Virtual

View Profile

Brooke Trojacek

Brooke Trojacek

Fort Worth Virtual

View Profile

Katie Cole

Katie Cole

Dallas McKinney Virtual

View Profile

Megan Pardy

Megan Pardy

Plano Virtual

View Profile

Ingrid Kepinski

Ingrid Kepinski

Plano Virtual

View Profile

Dr. Melissa Hunter

Dr. Melissa Hunter

Dallas Virtual

View Profile

Lily Ha

Lily Ha

Dallas Virtual

View Profile

Liz Amaro

Liz Amaro

Virtual

Also Speaks: Spanish

View Profile

Emily Clark

Emily Clark

Fort Worth Virtual

View Profile

Dr. Jennifer Fast

Dr. Jennifer Fast

Dallas Virtual

View Profile

Dr. Paul Stanford

Dr. Paul Stanford

Dallas Virtual

View Profile