Testimonials

Our Testimonials

What Our Patients Say

BN for Nancy Rosenberg Testimonial

January 2, 2024

Nancy was amazing!!

DD for Dr. Moore Testimonial

December 11, 2023

Dr Rachel has been professional and caring. She’s very knowledgeable and has provided us with good feedback. The new space is nice and feels professional.

JA for Nancy Rosenberg Testimonial

November 29, 2023

Nancy is the best we could ever ask for. She always provides helpful information and advice and understands our problems and concerns. And she’s personable, which makes therapy enjoyable.

HL for Jason Smith Testimonial

November 27, 2023

Thanx for the service you provide.

M for Dr. Moore Testimonial

November 18, 2023

Very great first session. Eager to continue conversations.

Anonymous for Jenni Jennings Testimonial

November 9, 2023

She’s super nice and very helpful.

JB for Dr. Kubiak Testimonial

November 6, 2023

Alexis is wonderful. I felt very safe sharing with her.

JC for Dr. Moore Testimonial

October 30, 2023

My first time visit to a therapist. Rachel’s professional yet caring approach was much appreciated. Looking forward to working with her as we move forward.

SW for Dr. Moore Testimonial

October 27, 2023

Dr. Rachel Moore was amazing. As this was my first time in any form of therapy, I felt safe and free to discuss my relationship. I walked out feeling better about me and the future. I look forward to future sessions and am very grateful that I found her and this practice.

M for Nancy Rosenberg Testimonial

September 29, 2023

Nancy was extremely kind, understanding, and helpful with our situation. We are hopeful with more sessions with her that we will grow and accomplish great strides in our relationship.

DZ for Nancy Rosenberg Testimonial

September 18, 2023

Nancy is very relatable and did a good job

PR for Dr. Moore Testimonial

September 13, 2023

Dr. Rachel was awesome. Incredibly attentive, educated, perceptive, and demonstrated exceptional listening skills, while also providing science-based insights and therapeutic counseling. She’s an all-around exceptional talent!

A for Aurora Rodriguez Testimonial

September 12, 2023

I enjoyed the 1st session, and am excited to continue.

JM for Brooke Skrivanek Testimonial

August 28, 2023

Can’t say enough positive things about working with Brooke. Admittedly, I felt like I was in a very dark place when I first met her. I was sure my marriage was going to end, and I was on a dark path for myself, I felt broken. Brooke’s help, along with individual therapy, helped bring me back and really saved me and my relationship with my wife. I feel my optimism again and feel like my spouse and I are even stronger partners in our relationship. If feels great and I appreciate Brooke’s guidance and help to get us there. Many thanks!

SO for Brooke Skrivanek Testimonial

August 25, 2023

Even though my reason to see a therapist is not so great, I really liked my first session. Really felt comfortable and heard. Brooke really seemed interested in helping us.

KD for Noelle Bevelhymer Testimonial

August 23, 2023

Noelle was wonderful to work with. Super professional and helpful, and I appreciated her supportive and direct style.

JK for Dr. Kubiak Testimonial

August 23, 2023

She was cool.

EA for Ruth Rodriguez Testimonial

August 15, 2023

Great therapy

CV for Dr. Moore Testimonial

August 4, 2023

This was our first couples therapy we loved it, looking forward to our next visit.

M for Nancy Rosenberg Testimonial

July 31, 2023

Nancy was amazing right off the bat. my fiancé and i are in couples therapy and we left so happy knowing that we have such a wonderful person to guide us through our struggles at this time.

P for Megan Pardy Testimonial

July 28, 2023

I just want to say my first two visits with Megan have been so positive.

ZB for Dr. Fast Testimonial

July 14, 2023

Dr. Fast is truly the most exceptional therapist I have ever had. I am incredibly honored to have her guide me throughout my life and so grateful for the past two and a half years being her patient. I would not be the woman I am today without her 🙂

HW for Dr. Fast Testimonial

July 14, 2023

Dr. Fast is the first therapist I have had that makes me feel comfortable enough to open up and trust her. I do believe, that with her help I will be able to widdle away at my issues.

Anonymous for Nancy Rosenberg Testimonial

June 20, 2023

We were so fortunate to find an experienced counselor who we felt an immediately connection with. Her ability to help us negotiate compromises as a couple was a fabulous strength that has helped us in our marriage. I feel like she never takes sides and really listens to our issues. I highly recommend Nancy Rosenberg as a couples therapist.

TR for Nancy Rosenberg Testimonial

June 19, 2023

Nancy Rosenberg is an excellent fit for us and we appreciate her very much.

CA for Nancy Rosenberg Testimonial

June 14, 2023

Nancy does an incredible job of translating what is bothering us into positive change.

PT for Brooke Skrivanek Testimonial

May 25, 2023

My wife and I are back on track of being best friends and with great communication skills and tools thanks to Brooke. So thankful.

JD for Emily Clark Testimonial

May 24, 2023

Everything was great!!

Anonymous for Nancy Rosenberg Testimonial

April 24, 2023

Nancy had been great thus far and we look forward to working with her more!

BM for Brooke Skrivanek Testimonial

March 16, 2023

Brooke is Amazing, would recommend to everyone.

RA for Nancy Rosenberg Testimonial

March 13, 2023

The sessions have been very helpful. I look forward to them because i believe they are helping.

N. for Dr. Kubiak Testimonial

February 21, 2023

I have seen therapist in the past and I feel that Alexis really listens, understands and GETS ME!!

Victoria Magallanes Testimonial

February 12, 2023
Every member of the staff I've interacted with has always been positive. I am so grateful for everyone.

Shaniqua Burroughs Testimonial

February 4, 2023
Katie is phenomenal and I highly recommend her!

J&J for Dr. Kubiak Testimonial

January 25, 2023

Alexis was very professional, insightful, and exceedingly friendly. She was a tremendous help in resolving our issues and we are grateful to her.

Megan Alexander for Nancy Rosenberg Testimonial

January 13, 2023

We absolutely love our counselor Nancy Rosenberg. She has been a key part in helping my husband and I navigate difficult things in marriage as well as dealing with things from our past. I have already recommended her to another couple friend!

Josh Testimonial

January 10, 2023
I've been seeing Ingrid for a few months now and I've truly enjoyed my sessions with her! She's straightforward about anything we talk about and gives me great perspective. I've worked through a lot of different things in what feels like a short amount of time. I'm looking forward to unpacking so many other things in my sessions to come.

Anonymous for Emily Clark Testimonial

January 5, 2023

Emily is knowledgeable, wonderful, and thinks well on the spot.

JR Testimonial

December 24, 2022
Well run and managed. Thoughtful approach to providing service.

GB for Dr. Fast Testimonial

December 12, 2022

I’d love to provide more feedback. Jennifer is one-of-a-kind. I’ve provided this feedback on multiple occasions and in many ways. I guess if i were to summarize it after several years of working with Jennifer I’d say she is a combination of compassion, wisdom, and humility. Jennifer’s genuine care for others is so clear. She wants a ‘win’ for them no matter what her role is or will be. Her insights are uncanny at times. And she is not just one of those ‘in-the-moment’ therapist that creates facilitates isolated experiences. She aggregates the past and present and constantly is framing a vision and path for healing and health. All the while Jennifer shows little-to-no defensiveness or insecurity. She flips the script by showing her own humanity and story. No one knows it all or has it all. The best ones know that and are comfortable in their own skin. They laugh, cry, or just listen without having to figure it all out. My wife and I have seen over 20 therapists across a 27-year span. So, I feel like we’ve earned the right to say that she is one-of-a-kind. There are a lot of people who do what she does. But, no one I’ve seen does it like she does it. We are forever indebted to her!

LG for Dr. Fast Testimonial

December 12, 2022

Dr. Fast is an exceptional therapist. She has really helped me significantly navigating life issues and gaining a deeper understanding of myself.

DE for Dr. Fast Testimonial

December 9, 2022

Jennifer was great, made me feel very comfortable and was very clear on explaining everything with what I struggle with and the solutions. The goals we’ve set are obtainable. Thank you

Archie Testimonial

November 25, 2022
I have worked with Ingrid for both individual sessions and couples sessions and she has been very helpful in navigating through the hardest period of my life

Travis Hodges for Dr. Stanford Testimonial

August 16, 2022

Has helped us tremendously.

Patty M for Emily Clark Testimonial

August 11, 2022

Emily is grait, she help my daughter and diferente way and my daughter loves her.

Ketan Wadhwa Testimonial

August 11, 2022
Ingrid Kepinkski - Is awesome and I would recommend her to anyone. Ingrid has introduced me to EFT which has been life changing for me!Thank you!

Ketan Wadhwa Testimonial

August 11, 2022
Ingrid Krempiski - I cannot express how great she is and working with EFT is amazing!Thank you!

Anthony Henriquez Testimonial

August 4, 2022
We are so happy to have found Ingrid. She is the counselor we needed in our relationship. She has really helped us understand each other better.

Shauna Hocamp Testimonial

July 22, 2022
It's been a life-changing experience. Would not have been able to cope without making this decision

Shellie VanDruten Testimonial

July 21, 2022
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Hunter for several years now and she has helped us grow so much In our communication with each other. She listens, offers suggestions and book ideas for us to explore. I thought communication within our 25 year relationship was great and when I discovered that it was not great, Dr Hunter has walked us through making it so much better. Thank you Stanford Couples Counseling. .

Jake Zink for Dr. Fast Testimonial

June 18, 2022

A++ Lily and Dr. Fast are great !!!Matt did a good job with the testing 🙂

Brian O’Malley for Megan Pardy Testimonial

May 30, 2022

Megan Pardy has been simply fantastic, truly exceptional counsellor and someone who is now helping 2 members of my family. Great listener, highly insightful and perceptive, very compassionate and empathetic. She will always have a place in our family’s heart for her kindness, understanding and support

Couple Client for Megan Pardy Testimonial

May 26, 2021

Megan is great! We really enjoy talking to her and her advice is really helpful to us.

Former Individual Client for Dr. Stanford Testimonial

February 12, 2021

Dr. Stanford is a uniquely talented therapist and is extremely professional. His principal strength is his ability to really listen. He makes poignant connections with the information I’ve shared, which allows me to see a bigger picture and recognize my patterns. He also has a natural ability to see further into my developmental path, but he patiently allows me to walk myself through changes and personal transformation. Dr. Stanford is also action-oriented. He regularly suggests ‘homework’ I can do between sessions which helps me think through the things we discuss. This method of continuous work keeps things moving forward and enables me to more comfortably make major life decisions and gracefully transition through significant changes occurring in my life. I have grown exponentially since working with Dr. Stanford, and I am extremely grateful to be in his care.

Former Individual Client for Dr. Stanford Testimonial

February 12, 2021

Thank you for everything! Dr. Stanford you truly saved my life and helped me through some hard times.

Former Couple Client Testimonial

February 12, 2021

Marriage therapy is the greatest thing that’s ever happened to our marriage and our family. It has given us the tools we needed to have the healthiest relationship we’ve ever had, which is a gift we share daily with our children.

Former Couple Client for Dr. Stanford Testimonial

February 12, 2021

Hey Dr. Stanford, I don’t know if you remember me but you helped my wife and I several years ago when you were still in MD. Anyway we are having our second child and bought a new house and are doing very well. So anyway congrats on your practice and I wish you all the best!!!!

Former Individual Client Testimonial

February 12, 2021

Thank you for being a very calming, thoughtful influence. I have seen counselors a couple times in the past but I never really connected or thought it did much for me. You, on the other hand, actually make me feel better when I leave! Thank you for being there for me during a tough time. Venting, crying and talking this through I know is helping me. For whatever reason, I just seem to innately know that you are excellent at your job – and lucky me, I happened to find you.

Former Couple Client for Dr. Stanford Testimonial

February 12, 2021

Friday was our anniversary and it was the first in a very long time that I felt like we were actually celebrating. Thank you SO much for the part you’ve played in making this happen.

Former Couple Client for Dr. Stanford Testimonial

February 12, 2021

We really appreciated Dr. Stanford’s ability to create a relaxed environment, empathy towards multiple points of view, and thoughtful advice. We also appreciated that he gave us custom exercises for outside of therapy that really helped us to progress. Now, post therapy, we are doing great and still reference his advice. Our time with Dr. Stanford helped us to build a foundation of trust and communication that will have lifelong value for us.

David for Dr. Fast Testimonial

February 1, 2021

Dr. Fast was easy to talk to and helped us work through a few life events. The Stanford group was great to work with and very professional. I would recommend Dr. Fast and Dr. Stanford to any couple or individual.

Jennifer Leishear Testimonial

February 1, 2021

If I could give this man 1 million stars I would. Dr. Stanford’s steady, compassionate, non judgmental expertise and counsel has made a lasting impact for my family and in my life personally. To say he was a godsend is no understatement.

Filters

Filter

Clear All

Location

Specialty

Types of Therapy

Groups Served

Languages Spoken

Price

Ray Myers

Ray Myers

Plano Virtual

Languages: English

View Profile

Trinity Wilson

Trinity Wilson

McKinney Virtual

Languages: English

View Profile

Jason Smith

Jason Smith

Flower Mound Virtual

Languages: English

View Profile

Jenni Jennings

Jenni Jennings

Uptown Dallas Virtual

Languages: English

View Profile

Maria Aurora Rodriguez

Aurora Rodriguez

Uptown Dallas Virtual

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile

Noelle Bevelhymer

Noelle Bevelhymer

McKinney Virtual

Languages: English

View Profile

Maria Siqueiros

Maria Siqueiros

Flower Mound Virtual

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile

Dr. Rachel Moore

Dr. Rachel Moore

Plano Virtual

Languages: English

View Profile

Ruth Rodriguez

Ruth Rodriguez

North Dallas Virtual

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile

Nancy Rosenberg

Nancy Rosenberg

North Dallas Virtual

Languages: English

View Profile

Brooke Skrivanek

Brooke Skrivanek

Fort Worth Virtual

Languages: English

View Profile

Emily Clark

Emily Clark

Fort Worth Virtual

Languages: English

View Profile

Megan Pardy

Megan Pardy

Plano Virtual

Languages: English

View Profile

Dr. Jennifer Fast

Dr. Jennifer Fast

North Dallas Uptown Dallas Virtual

Languages: English

View Profile

Dr. Alexis Kubiak

Dr. Alexis Kubiak

Plano Virtual

Languages: English

View Profile

Dr. Paul Stanford

Dr. Paul Stanford

Uptown Dallas Virtual

Languages: English

View Profile